House Bill #7673 (2020)


Increases the annual flat fee given to Lincoln and Tiverton by their respective sports wagering facilities to two hundred thousand dollars ($200,000).

View full text
View status on official RI website

Subscribe to email updates


NOTE: Electronic voting records are unofficial and may not be accurate. For an official vote tally, check the House or Senate Journal from the day of the vote.


June 20, 2018 at 6:07pm
Yeas: 22 / Nays: 51 / Not voting: 2 / Recused: 0
Legislator Vote
Rep. Abney N
Rep. Ackerman N
Rep. Ajello Y
Rep. Almeida Y
Rep. Amore N
Rep. Azzinaro N
Rep. Barros N
Rep. Bennett N
Rep. Blazejewski N
Rep. Canario N
Rep. Carson N
Rep. Casey N
Rep. Casimiro N
Rep. Chippendale Y
Rep. Corvese N
Rep. Costantino N
Rep. Coughlin N
Rep. Craven N
Rep. Cunha NV
Rep. Diaz N
Rep. Donovan N
Rep. Edwards N
Rep. Fellela N
Rep. Filippi Y
Rep. Fogarty N
Rep. Giarrusso Y
Rep. Handy N
Rep. Hearn N
Rep. Hull Y
Rep. Jacquard N
Rep. Johnston N
Rep. Kazarian N
Rep. Keable N
Rep. Kennedy N
Rep. Knight N
Rep. Lancia N
Rep. Lima Y
Rep. Lombardi Y
Rep. Maldonado N
Rep. Marshall N
Rep. Marszalkowski N
Rep. Mattiello N
Rep. McEntee N
Rep. McKiernan N
Rep. McLaughlin Y
Rep. McNamara N
Rep. Mendonca Y
Rep. Messier N
Rep. Morgan Y
Rep. Morin N
Rep. Nardolillo Y
Rep. Newberry N
Rep. Nunes Y
Rep. O'Brien N
Rep. O'Grady NV
Rep. Perez Y
Rep. Phillips N
Rep. Price Y
Rep. Quattrocchi Y
Rep. Ranglin-Vassell Y
Rep. Regunberg N
Rep. Roberts Y
Rep. Ruggiero N
Rep. Serpa N
Rep. Shanley N
Rep. Shekarchi N
Rep. Slater N
Rep. Solomon N
Rep. Tanzi N
Rep. Tobon N
Rep. Ucci Y
Rep. Vella-Wilkinson N
Rep. Walsh Y
Rep. Williams Y
Rep. Winfield Y

Floor vote for PASSAGE

June 20, 2018 at 6:36pm
Yeas: 55 / Nays: 18 / Not voting: 2 / Recused: 0
Legislator Vote
Rep. Abney Y
Rep. Ackerman Y
Rep. Ajello Y
Rep. Almeida N
Rep. Amore Y
Rep. Azzinaro Y
Rep. Barros Y
Rep. Bennett Y
Rep. Blazejewski Y
Rep. Canario Y
Rep. Carson Y
Rep. Casey Y
Rep. Casimiro Y
Rep. Chippendale Y
Rep. Corvese Y
Rep. Costantino Y
Rep. Coughlin Y
Rep. Craven Y
Rep. Cunha NV
Rep. Diaz Y
Rep. Donovan Y
Rep. Edwards Y
Rep. Fellela Y
Rep. Filippi N
Rep. Fogarty Y
Rep. Giarrusso N
Rep. Handy Y
Rep. Hearn Y
Rep. Hull N
Rep. Jacquard Y
Rep. Johnston Y
Rep. Kazarian Y
Rep. Keable Y
Rep. Kennedy Y
Rep. Knight Y
Rep. Lancia Y
Rep. Lima N
Rep. Lombardi N
Rep. Maldonado Y
Rep. Marshall Y
Rep. Marszalkowski Y
Rep. Mattiello Y
Rep. McEntee Y
Rep. McKiernan Y
Rep. McLaughlin N
Rep. McNamara Y
Rep. Mendonca N
Rep. Messier Y
Rep. Morgan N
Rep. Morin Y
Rep. Nardolillo N
Rep. Newberry Y
Rep. Nunes Y
Rep. O'Brien Y
Rep. O'Grady N
Rep. Perez N
Rep. Phillips Y
Rep. Price N
Rep. Quattrocchi N
Rep. Ranglin-Vassell N
Rep. Regunberg Y
Rep. Roberts N
Rep. Ruggiero Y
Rep. Serpa Y
Rep. Shanley Y
Rep. Shekarchi Y
Rep. Slater Y
Rep. Solomon Y
Rep. Tanzi Y
Rep. Tobon Y
Rep. Ucci Y
Rep. Vella-Wilkinson Y
Rep. Walsh N
Rep. Williams N
Rep. Winfield NV